ULF & Associates – New Construction in Vail

Perhaps the greatest strength of ULF & Associates is our team orientation, not only within the company, but externally with our extended family of suppliers and subcontractors. We are highly selective and only work with the best contractors.
Our in-house team, from our laborers in the field to upper management, is filled with highly skilled, efficient people who really care about their work. These are the people who make Ulf & Associates the company it is today.

Ulf Lindroth, Owner
970-390-0717
ulf@ulfbuilt.com

 

Carl Bruggeman, PM
970-445-7076
carl@ulfbuilt.com 

 

Bob Stephanoff, PM
970-390-4529
bob@ulfbuilt.com 


Victor Holguin, Supervisor
970-390-0754
victor@ulfbuilt.com 

Justin Wohlrabe, Supervisor
970-688-1781

justin@ulfbuilt.com 

Verity Eisenman, Accounts Manager
970-331-5527
carl@ulfbuilt.com

 

Rhonda Woodruff, PM
505-319-2379
rhonda@ulfbuilt.com

 

Dave Germond, PM
970-376-3164
germond@ulfbuilt.com


Saul Morales, Supervisor
970-390-5092

saul@ulfbuilt.com

Magnus Nilsson, PM
970-390-7788
magnus@ulfbuilt.com

 

David Hawkins, PM
970-376-0192
david@ulfbuilt.com

 

Shayne Methvin, Supervisor
970-376-8542
shayne@ulfbuilt.com

Eric Bontrager, Supervisor
970-471-9010

eric@ulfbuilt.com

Spike Eisenman, Supervisor
970-331-4677

spike@ulfbuilt.com